Contact:

Map (click address to open new window with Google map)   Phone:  517-374-2888

330 Baker Street Lansing, Michigan 48910                             Fax:  517-374-9727


If you are looking for an estimate or have a set of plans you would like us to provide an estimate from please e-mail  estimating@lansingglass.com  and one of our estimators will look into your project and contact you with any questions.

Members                                                              Email               

Curt Robb - President / Project Manager / Estimator                                curt@lansingglass.com

Ron VanHorn - Vice President / Project Manager / Estimator                   ron@lansingglass.com

Chris Greenfield - Vice President / Engineering / Field Survey                chris@lansingglass.com

Bill Griffes - Project Manager / Estimator                                                  bill@lansingglass.com

Michael Feldpausch - Drafing / Detailer / Shop Drawings                        michael@lansingglass.com

Mitchell Udebrock - Assitant Project Manager                                          mitch@lansingglass.com

Cheri Rennaker - Office Manager and Accounting                                     cheri@lansingglass.com